We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The German Car Shoppe
303-798-2287
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
39.623710 -105.014765
http://germancarshoppe.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
237 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Greg 10/02/2016
Great service and professional, knowledgeable staff!
  Tony 09/29/2016
Ed is great, helpful beyond expectations on all my cars!
  Carlene 09/23/2016
I've recommended The German Car Shoppe to multiple Audi and German car owners for service. They all go there now. Exceptional staff, expert Audi mechanic (by Audi "God", Robert, I believe is his name) and reasonable prices. Thanks to all of you for outstanding service!
  Mike 09/15/2016
Great customer service. We were traveling with VW Camper and had ignition problem-they went out of their way to get us on the road again. VW starts every time thanks to the fine service we received. John and Ed and the technicians were a pleasure to work with.
  Rex 09/02/2016
Every time something goes wrong with my BMW... the German Car Shoppe is the place I call. They do what they say they will do, when they say they will do it and for the price quoted. What else can you ask for a premium car service company?
  Jim 09/02/2016
John and his crew have never failed to come through. Always looking out for the best interests of the customer.
  David 08/18/2016
  Robert 08/11/2016
Great service at great prices. The guys at The German Car Shoppe aim to please their clients. Joshua, Ed and John were all awesome. If you own a German made car this is the only place in Colorado to take it.
  Mark 08/11/2016
Always happy with the service and price.
  Anamarta 08/04/2016
  Emma 07/07/2016
Great service; very knowledgeable; very professional.
  Fritz 06/30/2016
You guys do a GREAT job! I'm very impressed with the quality and value you deliver to your customers. I feel the work is done honestly and without the normal (unnecessary) upscale I experience at the dealerships.
  Chris & Steve 06/30/2016
Excellent service on my 2008 ML350. I trust they will keep me safe on the road!!!! Thank you!!!
  J. Adair 06/23/2016
Fantastic customer service! Very accomodating. Love the loaners!
  Bruce 06/19/2016
I needed air conditioning service and brake check. Turned out my rear brake pads were needing replacing. A/c service has our car nice and cool again. Went for a ride up to Steamboat Springs and was glad to have new brake pads on the rear - fun mountain roads do require braking.
  Cherie 06/16/2016
The German Car Shoppe has been great! I have a 2008 BMW X5 with 108,000 miles on it. We moved here two years ago and would not use anyone else. They have always told me what needs to be done, what can wait and respected that no one likes to spend money on car repairs. Pricing is realistic and they don't try to upsell or scare you into making repairs that are not needed. I am also a female and often come in with my kids. They are respectful and very efficient with time (your car doesn't sit around all day). I would highly recommend!!!!
  David 06/16/2016
I been taking my Mercedes to the German Car Shoppe ever since my warranty expired, about 4 years now. Most of my experience has been with Ed or John. I personally have experienced nothing but the best service one could expect. When my vehicle needs some work I call right away and schedule an appointment, its usually a few days out. This shop is busy for a reason. They do good work, and have always been upfront with me. I have never had one of those surprises you see posted about "but you said", "now its gonna be how much?", usually I'm in and out the same day, but I have had to leave the car for a couple days, and that is where their loaners have made this tolerable. I have a small business, no affiliation with the German Car Shoppe. These guys are on my list of vendors to use and they don't even know it. I don't put just anybody on my list, I have to have had multiple good experiences with them before I send my customers their way. The only place I take my Mercedes is the German Car Shoppe. --Dave
  Frank 05/26/2016
Our 06 X5 with 110k miles had a more severe damage than I had hoped due to our lack of maintenance.. We needed a new engine ! The Team at the German Car Shoppe found a good replacement and made it cost effective for us to keep the car on the road. Thanks to their coconscious work my wife is happy !
  Linda 05/19/2016
Great place , great people, great work
  Ben 05/13/2016
Thanks for looking at the 2002 911 turbo. Great service and even helped change my tire when I showed up with a flat. I highly recommend this shop.
Total page: 12
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-798-2287
near by local auto car shop
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo