We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The German Car Shoppe
303-798-2287
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
39.623710 -105.014765
http://germancarshoppe.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
249 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rex 03/30/2017
The German Car Shoppe is, in my opinion, the best place in the Denver area to get it repaired if you drive a German car. They work on both of mine and keep them in great shape. I even bought one of my Bimmer's there. You can trust these guys. They always tell me the truth... even if the truth costs them revenue. When you are as mechanically clueless as I am... that is a rare and valuable find!
  Paul 03/30/2017
  Kristi 03/09/2017
Very timely service and reasonable in terms of price for the service performed. I will continue bringing my BMW to them for maintenance and repairs.
  Richard 03/02/2017
Incredible experience! These gentlemen know how to speak to their clients. This is a place I have been visiting for 3 years now, and I am pleased with every visit. Never once have I felt like I was being con'd into something I don't need, or never have I felt I was being spoken down too. - These gentlemen are genuine and treat their clients well. - Thank you guys for always taking care of me when I visit!
  Lindsay 02/28/2017
  Theresa 02/24/2017
  Egin 02/23/2017
  Kathrin 02/18/2017
I run a tour company and need my cars and vans to be running smoothly. The German Car Shoppe has been taking care of me for several years now and I had only good experiences. Mercedes are luxury vehicles and they need to be treated as such. Having reliable and trusted mechanics is very important to me and I would not continue my relationship if I had any doubts in their capabilities. Good work!
  Ronald 02/02/2017
I'm so pleased with the service I get from the German Car Shop. I always feel comfortable with the prognoses they give me.
  Greenwood 01/26/2017
John, Ed and the crew are the best around! If your German car is in need of repairs, do yourself a favor and take it to them.
  Frank 01/26/2017
Its nice to know that you can trust your Auto Repair Shop. We had two leaking issues one was warranty the other my fault. The German Car Shoppe took care of one and was fair and timely on the other. Some time you cringe when you need to take in your BMW, I have grown to Trust these guys. Frank
  Scott 01/21/2017
Always satisfied with the quality of work and service on my 2001 986 S. Ed and John are always helpful and I appreciate their input.
  Anita Or Wes 01/12/2017
Great Group of guys, Ready know their way around a car's engine. Thanks as always
  Larry 01/12/2017
The repair was finished the same day as promised at a cost much less than the dealership quote. Great customer service.
  Chong 12/29/2016
  Rex 12/29/2016
I bought a VERY used car from these guys... and couldn't be more pleased. Yes - i like the car. Even more important... there were some things wrong with it. No questions asked - they are fixing all the problems I inherited. They didn't have to do that. They will now be the only place where I have BOTH my BMW's serviced.
  Anita Or Wes 12/22/2016
This team has always been straight forward and honest with me and my family. They have been keeping my 3 Porsche's and a MB on the road for many years. A Great Team starting with both Ed and John. Thanks guys.
  Marc 12/22/2016
I can't say how professional they were. They actually took the time to diagnose the issue with the car, not just throwing parts at it. That was the frustrating part when I took my car to the dealer. The German Car Shoppe actually took steps to find the root problem and fixed it. That's all anyone can ask for.
  Jim 12/19/2016
  Chris & Steve 12/15/2016
Excellent service. Ed is the best. Most helpful. These guys are so thorough!!!! Highly recommend.
Total page: 13
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-798-2287
near by local auto car shop
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo