We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The German Car Shoppe
303-798-2287
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
39.623710 -105.014765
http://germancarshoppe.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
212 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  J. Adair 12/18/2014
great communication and service, as usual
  Art 12/18/2014
Outrageously good service!!!
  Renato 12/04/2014
These guys are the very best. We have 3 Mercedes Benz cars and they work on all of them. They're knowledgeable and actually care about their customers. No need to go anywhere else.
  Tania & Shawn 11/20/2014
  Cindy 11/06/2014
Love these guys and I'll never go anywhere else. They take care of me just like my brother would if he lived in Denver.
  Chris & Steve 11/06/2014
5 star all the way. Extremely accommodating!!! Excellent job Prices very reasonable
  Anamarta 10/30/2014
I no longer dread taking my car into the shop. Ed is honest, direct and professional. Thank you for making my drive perfect again!!!
  Joe 10/30/2014
You guys are awesome! The most honest shop I have ever been to. Excellent service, beautiful, clean, organized shop, and the most reasonable prices around. These guys know their German cars that's for sure.
  Frank M. 10/23/2014
In this day and age to find a find an auto shop who's personnel not only know their subject but are straight forward and helpful is worth its weight in gold
  Sarah 10/23/2014
  Rod 10/09/2014
Quality service, a fair price, and trust. No reason to be taken to the cleaners by your dealership with The German Car Shoppe at your service.
  Bev 10/09/2014
Prompt response to issue over weekend. Courteous! Efficient!
  Just 10/02/2014
  Jessie 08/29/2014
I had to take my car here twice in a month's span, first for a coolant leak, and second for a broken windshield wiper motor. Ed was more than courteous and professional, through the process. I also took my car here a couple of years ago for a new clutch, a broken odometer, and another wiper issue. They do great work, are super nice, and very fairly priced.
  Linda 08/29/2014
Great, friendly and most importantly, honest service!
  Charles 08/21/2014
saved me money and time...... with a smile! thanks!
  Adrian 08/14/2014
Competent, courteous and engaged. I kept listening for a German accent!
  Mike 08/14/2014
I was a first time customer and they treated me great. Very cooperative and professional. Will defiantly be back.
  Mark 08/07/2014
These guys are personable, knowledgeable, and honest. I will be back?and back!
  Mark 07/17/2014
As usual, job very well done!
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-798-2287
near by local auto car shop
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo