We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The German Car Shoppe
303-798-2287
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
39.623710 -105.014765
http://germancarshoppe.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
249 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bruce 08/06/2015
I had a problem with my battery. For some unknown reason the battery destroyed the nut holding on the positive cable. I put a temporary nut on so I could drive to The German Car Shoppe. Ed was very understanding and showed genuine concern for my problem. I asked to have a new positive connector installed on the cable that connects to the battery. Not only did Ed have this connector replaced he replaced the 3 year old battery that I had The German Car Shoppe install in 2012 - He replaced it under warranty! He went above and beyond what I expected. This is the best repair shoppe I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with, every repair is done correct the first time and they always explain what needs to be done to the car.
  Susan 08/03/2015
I don't know how I would be able to keep/maintain my 10 year old ML350 without the care I receive from Ed and the service team. This is the kind of shop I remember my Dad having when I was a kid- no question is too crazy or problem too small for Ed to take the time to explain, sometimes troubleshoot personally and get me back on the road asap. It's always clean, friendly, accommodating and I can't say enough about the great service and fair pricing.
  Karen 07/31/2015
Professional in every aspect. Courteous and respectful of timelines. Communicated with me throughout the repairs. No surprises/bait and switch.
  Chris & Steve 07/30/2015
Excellent. Great service and great attention to detail!! Ed is super helpful!!
  Steve 07/23/2015
Great job- It's great to know that John knows my car inside and out. It builds confidence that he will diagnose the problem and address it from a highly informed, experienced knowledge base. If you have an older Mercedes, The German Car Shoppe should be your first choice for all diagnostics and repairs. They're friendly too!
  Paul 07/09/2015
Honest timely and fairly priced what more good one ask?
  Art 07/02/2015
Congratulations on "Best of the Best," for auto repair service In Littleton!
  Kimberly 06/18/2015
I took my car in because my brakes needed service. I was in and out within a few hours. THAT IS AWESOME!
  Mary 06/18/2015
Great experience and will only service my BMW at The German Car Shoppe!
  Tom 06/12/2015
Service is always above and beyond what you could ever imagine at a car service repair shop. It's the little things and the way you are treated that make a difference with every experience at the German Car Shoppe
  Craig 06/11/2015
Honest and helpful
  Bob 06/11/2015
The German Car Shoppe always provides a clear explanation of the problem, options for resolution and timely completion of the fix. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a shop they can trust.
  Linda 05/28/2015
  Ben 05/21/2015
  Rich 05/21/2015
When you need experts to work on your car, but don't want to worry about their integrity, these guys are the best. Unparalleled service, absolute honesty. I would never go anywhere else for my service!
  Kimerbly 05/14/2015
Great experience and have already referred you to others.
  Shane 05/14/2015
When working on European cars experience is everything and these guys have it. Saved me $1,300 compared to the dealership. Highly recommend them.
  Jeff 05/14/2015
Keep up the great work! The German Car Shoppe has been fantastic! They have taken care of my cars since they opened. I appreciate their professionalism, honestly, and attention to detail which is second to none! I would refer them to anyone looking for top notch car care. Keep up the great work!
  Rosemarie A 04/30/2015
It was a very pleasant experience to have my 500SL serviced. Your facility is very clean and your personell is very friendly. Rosie Lohnert
  Sue 04/30/2015
You guys did a great job. My BMW is running great. Thank you for the great service. Jim
Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-798-2287
near by local auto car shop
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo