We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The German Car Shoppe
303-798-2287
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
39.623710 -105.014765
http://germancarshoppe.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
223 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Charles 03/26/2015
  Greg 03/19/2015
Great Service and knowledgeable staff. Work performed quickly!
  Jeanete 03/05/2015
The problem with our Audi ABS light/Spedometer was diagnosed and the problem was fixed within 1 week. The problem part was sent out to be rebuilt which saved us close to $1000 over the dealer charge. We have had the car back for 2 weeks and the problem has not re-appeared.
  J. Adair 02/05/2015
the guys there are always friendly and willing to look at anything, usually saving me money by letting me know the least expensive and safe way to go - they are the best I've found!
  Bob 01/26/2015
I've been doing business with the German Car Shoppe for several years and highly recommend them. Honesty and integrity are their hallmarks and they do the job right.
  Stephen 01/22/2015
As usual, requested was performed professionally, on schedule and I was provided an understandable explanation what had been done
  Joaquin 01/16/2015
  Tim 01/09/2015
I think this is the place. When I take my car in to be worked on I want to deal with people who listen to what I have to say and not try to talk down to me or sell me something I don't need. They treated my car as if it was theirs I will continue to work with them.
  Ryan 12/25/2014
Very quick and reliable service. They automatically warrantied a previous repair that needed tweaking without me having to say anything.
  J. Adair 12/18/2014
great communication and service, as usual
  Art 12/18/2014
Outrageously good service!!!
  Renato 12/04/2014
These guys are the very best. We have 3 Mercedes Benz cars and they work on all of them. They're knowledgeable and actually care about their customers. No need to go anywhere else.
  Tania & Shawn 11/20/2014
  Cindy 11/06/2014
Love these guys and I'll never go anywhere else. They take care of me just like my brother would if he lived in Denver.
  Chris & Steve 11/06/2014
5 star all the way. Extremely accommodating!!! Excellent job Prices very reasonable
  Anamarta 10/30/2014
I no longer dread taking my car into the shop. Ed is honest, direct and professional. Thank you for making my drive perfect again!!!
  Joe 10/30/2014
You guys are awesome! The most honest shop I have ever been to. Excellent service, beautiful, clean, organized shop, and the most reasonable prices around. These guys know their German cars that's for sure.
  Frank M. 10/23/2014
In this day and age to find a find an auto shop who's personnel not only know their subject but are straight forward and helpful is worth its weight in gold
  Sarah 10/23/2014
  Rod 10/09/2014
Quality service, a fair price, and trust. No reason to be taken to the cleaners by your dealership with The German Car Shoppe at your service.
Total page: 12
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-798-2287
near by local auto car shop
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo