We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The German Car Shoppe
303-798-2287
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
39.623710 -105.014765
http://germancarshoppe.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
263 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kimberly 06/18/2015
I took my car in because my brakes needed service. I was in and out within a few hours. THAT IS AWESOME!
  Mary 06/18/2015
Great experience and will only service my BMW at The German Car Shoppe!
  Tom 06/12/2015
Service is always above and beyond what you could ever imagine at a car service repair shop. It's the little things and the way you are treated that make a difference with every experience at the German Car Shoppe
  Craig 06/11/2015
Honest and helpful
  Bob 06/11/2015
The German Car Shoppe always provides a clear explanation of the problem, options for resolution and timely completion of the fix. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a shop they can trust.
  Linda 05/28/2015
  Ben 05/21/2015
  Rich 05/21/2015
When you need experts to work on your car, but don't want to worry about their integrity, these guys are the best. Unparalleled service, absolute honesty. I would never go anywhere else for my service!
  Kimerbly 05/14/2015
Great experience and have already referred you to others.
  Shane 05/14/2015
When working on European cars experience is everything and these guys have it. Saved me $1,300 compared to the dealership. Highly recommend them.
  Jeff 05/14/2015
Keep up the great work! The German Car Shoppe has been fantastic! They have taken care of my cars since they opened. I appreciate their professionalism, honestly, and attention to detail which is second to none! I would refer them to anyone looking for top notch car care. Keep up the great work!
  Rosemarie A 04/30/2015
It was a very pleasant experience to have my 500SL serviced. Your facility is very clean and your personell is very friendly. Rosie Lohnert
  Sue 04/30/2015
You guys did a great job. My BMW is running great. Thank you for the great service. Jim
  Krista 04/19/2015
Excellent, efficient, friendly service. Ed is honest and my quote was less than what I actually paid for the service. I would highly recommend German Car Shoppe.
  Jeff 04/17/2015
  Austin 04/16/2015
This shop is the best. Honest service at the right price. If you are looking for an auto shop that treats you like a real customer, you have to give them a chance to earn your business.
  Pat 04/14/2015
Pat
  Spencer 04/09/2015
The German Car Shoppe recently performed service on my 2006 Audi that has a few issues. I was incredibly happy with the service I received from John and Susan. I was set up with a loaner car, charged a very reasonable price for the service, and was treated with honesty and fairness throughout. The German Car Shoppe now has a customer for life.
  James 04/09/2015
The car was inspected and only the necessary work was done. Car was ready quite quickly.
  Charles 03/26/2015
Total page: 14
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-798-2287
near by local auto car shop
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo