We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The German Car Shoppe
303-798-2287
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
39.623710 -105.014765
http://germancarshoppe.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
212 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Craig 03/06/2014
Such a great place. Ed's shirts are awesome. Craig is super fun.
  Bev 02/06/2014
The German Car Shoppe is the best business! I have received excellent service above and beyond my expectations. The staff is professional and communicates very well with me. My BMW is in good hands with this shop.
  Elena 11/27/2013
See ratings & comments below. Overall review would be "3 1/2".
  Anamarta 10/31/2013
Great customer service - Ed was fabulous! Prompt turnaround for the services performed and reasonable cost! Thank you!
  Ann 08/16/2013
all my needs were met in a timely and professional manner.
  Doug 08/08/2013
Great shop run by honest reasonable people.
  Scott 06/20/2013
100%+ satisfied with all aspects of my service experience with The German Car Shoppe! All issues, estimated time, cost, etc. were communicated in a clear and concise manner. The work performed was professional, timely and reasonably priced. An genuinely outstanding and quality service experience.
  Joaquin 05/16/2013
Excellent service.
  Austin 05/16/2013
This is one of the best shops in the city. I highly recommend them for quality work at a reasonable price. Austin
  Patrick 05/16/2013
This was my first time at the German Car Shoppe, and I was very satisfied. It was a refreshingly easy and positive experience. I'll be going back in the future.
  Matt 04/11/2013
These guys are tipi nice, they won't give youany BS, and when I went in to pick up my car they had done more work at no screw cost, truly awesome!!!
  Craig 04/05/2013
I drove Saab for most of my life and recently had purchased an Audi All Road. I shopped around before I found the German Car Shoppe. Fair, honest and reliable work. They stand behind all the work they do and will go the extra mile to make it right for you. A big bonus is being able to get a loaner vehicle. This makes getting work done very easy without any inconvenience. I highly recommend The German Car Shoppe.
  Diane 04/02/2013
excellent experience. knowledgeable, helpful, convenient. would highly recommend the German Car Shoppe. Diane K.
  Michelle 03/21/2013
As usual five star service! I love this shop! Everyone there goes above and beyond to correct your issue! Knowledgeable and always keeps my budget in mind. Thank You!!
  Michael 03/21/2013
  Dick 02/21/2013
We appreciate getting the job done as promised at a price that was what we discussed. We will see you again for service in the future.
  Austin 01/31/2013
Since it's inception, The German Car Shoppe is the only repair facility that I trust with my cars. The staff is knowledgeable and experienced and the management philosophy is do the work well at a reasonable cost. I highly recommend this business.
  Cal 01/24/2013
Drive shaft is smooth as silk now,thanks,CAL
  Allen 01/19/2013
Our questions were answered and things were checked without costing us extra. Also, no suggested rip off services. Thanks, it was a pleasure.
  Mike 12/13/2012
You guys do a great job! I appreciate your honesty and willingness to help. Very knowledgeable and professional. The only place I bring my car! - 06 Porsche 911 Carrera S Cabriolet
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-798-2287
near by local auto car shop
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo