We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The German Car Shoppe
303-798-2287
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
39.623710 -105.014765
http://germancarshoppe.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
223 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bev 10/09/2014
Prompt response to issue over weekend. Courteous! Efficient!
  Just 10/02/2014
  Jessie 08/29/2014
I had to take my car here twice in a month's span, first for a coolant leak, and second for a broken windshield wiper motor. Ed was more than courteous and professional, through the process. I also took my car here a couple of years ago for a new clutch, a broken odometer, and another wiper issue. They do great work, are super nice, and very fairly priced.
  Linda 08/29/2014
Great, friendly and most importantly, honest service!
  Charles 08/21/2014
saved me money and time...... with a smile! thanks!
  Adrian 08/14/2014
Competent, courteous and engaged. I kept listening for a German accent!
  Mike 08/14/2014
I was a first time customer and they treated me great. Very cooperative and professional. Will defiantly be back.
  Mark 08/07/2014
These guys are personable, knowledgeable, and honest. I will be back?and back!
  Mark 07/17/2014
As usual, job very well done!
  Craig 03/06/2014
Such a great place. Ed's shirts are awesome. Craig is super fun.
  Bev 02/06/2014
The German Car Shoppe is the best business! I have received excellent service above and beyond my expectations. The staff is professional and communicates very well with me. My BMW is in good hands with this shop.
  Elena 11/27/2013
See ratings & comments below. Overall review would be "3 1/2".
  Anamarta 10/31/2013
Great customer service - Ed was fabulous! Prompt turnaround for the services performed and reasonable cost! Thank you!
  Ann 08/16/2013
all my needs were met in a timely and professional manner.
  Doug 08/08/2013
Great shop run by honest reasonable people.
  Scott 06/20/2013
100%+ satisfied with all aspects of my service experience with The German Car Shoppe! All issues, estimated time, cost, etc. were communicated in a clear and concise manner. The work performed was professional, timely and reasonably priced. An genuinely outstanding and quality service experience.
  Joaquin 05/16/2013
Excellent service.
  Austin 05/16/2013
This is one of the best shops in the city. I highly recommend them for quality work at a reasonable price. Austin
  Patrick 05/16/2013
This was my first time at the German Car Shoppe, and I was very satisfied. It was a refreshingly easy and positive experience. I'll be going back in the future.
  Matt 04/11/2013
These guys are tipi nice, they won't give youany BS, and when I went in to pick up my car they had done more work at no screw cost, truly awesome!!!
Total page: 12
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-798-2287
near by local auto car shop
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo