We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The German Car Shoppe
303-798-2287
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
39.623710 -105.014765
http://germancarshoppe.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
249 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Krista 04/19/2015
Excellent, efficient, friendly service. Ed is honest and my quote was less than what I actually paid for the service. I would highly recommend German Car Shoppe.
  Jeff 04/17/2015
  Austin 04/16/2015
This shop is the best. Honest service at the right price. If you are looking for an auto shop that treats you like a real customer, you have to give them a chance to earn your business.
  Pat 04/14/2015
Pat
  Spencer 04/09/2015
The German Car Shoppe recently performed service on my 2006 Audi that has a few issues. I was incredibly happy with the service I received from John and Susan. I was set up with a loaner car, charged a very reasonable price for the service, and was treated with honesty and fairness throughout. The German Car Shoppe now has a customer for life.
  James 04/09/2015
The car was inspected and only the necessary work was done. Car was ready quite quickly.
  Charles 03/26/2015
  Greg 03/19/2015
Great Service and knowledgeable staff. Work performed quickly!
  Jeanete 03/05/2015
The problem with our Audi ABS light/Spedometer was diagnosed and the problem was fixed within 1 week. The problem part was sent out to be rebuilt which saved us close to $1000 over the dealer charge. We have had the car back for 2 weeks and the problem has not re-appeared.
  J. Adair 02/05/2015
the guys there are always friendly and willing to look at anything, usually saving me money by letting me know the least expensive and safe way to go - they are the best I've found!
  Bob 01/26/2015
I've been doing business with the German Car Shoppe for several years and highly recommend them. Honesty and integrity are their hallmarks and they do the job right.
  Stephen 01/22/2015
As usual, requested was performed professionally, on schedule and I was provided an understandable explanation what had been done
  Joaquin 01/16/2015
  Tim 01/09/2015
I think this is the place. When I take my car in to be worked on I want to deal with people who listen to what I have to say and not try to talk down to me or sell me something I don't need. They treated my car as if it was theirs I will continue to work with them.
  J. Adair 12/18/2014
great communication and service, as usual
  Art 12/18/2014
Outrageously good service!!!
  Renato 12/04/2014
These guys are the very best. We have 3 Mercedes Benz cars and they work on all of them. They're knowledgeable and actually care about their customers. No need to go anywhere else.
  Tania & Shawn 11/20/2014
  Cindy 11/06/2014
Love these guys and I'll never go anywhere else. They take care of me just like my brother would if he lived in Denver.
  Chris & Steve 11/06/2014
5 star all the way. Extremely accommodating!!! Excellent job Prices very reasonable
Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-798-2287
near by local auto car shop
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo