We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The German Car Shoppe
303-798-2287
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
39.623710 -105.014765
http://germancarshoppe.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
212 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anita Or Wes 12/22/2016
This team has always been straight forward and honest with me and my family. They have been keeping my 3 Porsche's and a MB on the road for many years. A Great Team starting with both Ed and John. Thanks guys.
  Marc 12/22/2016
I can't say how professional they were. They actually took the time to diagnose the issue with the car, not just throwing parts at it. That was the frustrating part when I took my car to the dealer. The German Car Shoppe actually took steps to find the root problem and fixed it. That's all anyone can ask for.
  Jim 12/19/2016
  Chris & Steve 12/15/2016
Excellent service. Ed is the best. Most helpful. These guys are so thorough!!!! Highly recommend.
  Stephen 11/24/2016
  Theresa 11/17/2016
I love these guys. They are the best mechanics I have ever gone to. They care about fixing your car right the first time and will go that extra mile.
  Anamarta 11/17/2016
Great customer service - these guys are the best! Thank you!
  Christine 11/10/2016
Thanks to Ed and his team, I've gotten excellent service every visit I've had, and there's been a few! Thanks GCS!
  Michael 11/10/2016
5 thank you so much!
  Adrian 11/03/2016
Always there for me!
  Dee 11/03/2016
I appreciate the honest business practice of your shoppe - more than you know. You do what's needed, when it's needed, and that's it........that right there will keep me coming back. SO - thank YOU!
  Mel 10/20/2016
Thanks for squeezing me in at the end of the day for diagnosis. You were thorough and very fair on cost. Made a new customer! Mel Conant
  Fern 10/13/2016
You are the best! Fern
  Art 10/13/2016
As usual, great experience.
  Rick 10/13/2016
Very good work - professional through and through. A bit 'pricey', but, then again, what would you expect of 'top tier'?
  Cosmin 10/07/2016
  Greg 10/02/2016
Great service and professional, knowledgeable staff!
  Tony 09/29/2016
Ed is great, helpful beyond expectations on all my cars!
  Carlene 09/23/2016
I've recommended The German Car Shoppe to multiple Audi and German car owners for service. They all go there now. Exceptional staff, expert Audi mechanic (by Audi "God", Robert, I believe is his name) and reasonable prices. Thanks to all of you for outstanding service!
  Mike 09/15/2016
Great customer service. We were traveling with VW Camper and had ignition problem-they went out of their way to get us on the road again. VW starts every time thanks to the fine service we received. John and Ed and the technicians were a pleasure to work with.
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-798-2287
near by local auto car shop
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo