We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The German Car Shoppe
303-798-2287
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
39.623710 -105.014765
http://germancarshoppe.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
223 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kathrin 02/18/2017
I run a tour company and need my cars and vans to be running smoothly. The German Car Shoppe has been taking care of me for several years now and I had only good experiences. Mercedes are luxury vehicles and they need to be treated as such. Having reliable and trusted mechanics is very important to me and I would not continue my relationship if I had any doubts in their capabilities. Good work!
  Ronald 02/02/2017
I'm so pleased with the service I get from the German Car Shop. I always feel comfortable with the prognoses they give me.
  Greenwood 01/26/2017
John, Ed and the crew are the best around! If your German car is in need of repairs, do yourself a favor and take it to them.
  Frank 01/26/2017
Its nice to know that you can trust your Auto Repair Shop. We had two leaking issues one was warranty the other my fault. The German Car Shoppe took care of one and was fair and timely on the other. Some time you cringe when you need to take in your BMW, I have grown to Trust these guys. Frank
  Scott 01/21/2017
Always satisfied with the quality of work and service on my 2001 986 S. Ed and John are always helpful and I appreciate their input.
  Anita Or Wes 01/12/2017
Great Group of guys, Ready know their way around a car's engine. Thanks as always
  Larry 01/12/2017
The repair was finished the same day as promised at a cost much less than the dealership quote. Great customer service.
  Chong 12/29/2016
  Rex 12/29/2016
I bought a VERY used car from these guys... and couldn't be more pleased. Yes - i like the car. Even more important... there were some things wrong with it. No questions asked - they are fixing all the problems I inherited. They didn't have to do that. They will now be the only place where I have BOTH my BMW's serviced.
  Anita Or Wes 12/22/2016
This team has always been straight forward and honest with me and my family. They have been keeping my 3 Porsche's and a MB on the road for many years. A Great Team starting with both Ed and John. Thanks guys.
  Marc 12/22/2016
I can't say how professional they were. They actually took the time to diagnose the issue with the car, not just throwing parts at it. That was the frustrating part when I took my car to the dealer. The German Car Shoppe actually took steps to find the root problem and fixed it. That's all anyone can ask for.
  Jim 12/19/2016
  Chris & Steve 12/15/2016
Excellent service. Ed is the best. Most helpful. These guys are so thorough!!!! Highly recommend.
  Stephen 11/24/2016
  Theresa 11/17/2016
I love these guys. They are the best mechanics I have ever gone to. They care about fixing your car right the first time and will go that extra mile.
  Anamarta 11/17/2016
Great customer service - these guys are the best! Thank you!
  Christine 11/10/2016
Thanks to Ed and his team, I've gotten excellent service every visit I've had, and there's been a few! Thanks GCS!
  Michael 11/10/2016
5 thank you so much!
  Adrian 11/03/2016
Always there for me!
  Dee 11/03/2016
I appreciate the honest business practice of your shoppe - more than you know. You do what's needed, when it's needed, and that's it........that right there will keep me coming back. SO - thank YOU!
Total page: 12
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-798-2287
near by local auto car shop
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo