We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The German Car Shoppe
303-798-2287
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
39.623710 -105.014765
http://germancarshoppe.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
249 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Colette 04/05/2018
This a great shop! I have been taking my car here for years. The guys are friendly, knowledgeable and extremely honest. Won't take my car anywhere else.
  Tim 03/29/2018
  David 03/22/2018
5
  Ned 03/15/2018
  Jim 03/15/2018
Great service and honest people. They will truly tell you what you do and don't need, a shop you can trust.
  Jeff 03/08/2018
The German Car Shoppe has taken good care of our cars for years. Great people, honest and reliable service. I have no problem referring them to anyone. Keep up the great work guys!
  Caren 03/04/2018
  Dagmar 02/02/2018
I am really impressed with The German Car Shoppe. I used to go to the Audi dealership but when they retired my very friendly and fair service consultant and expanded the dealership, everything changed. The costs were high, and the customer service was rushed, bothered, and frankly, used car salesman like. The German Car Shoppe was highly recommended to me. I worked directly with Ed. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and most of all friendly. I didn't feel like a number in line. I had my timing belt replaced and some other needed maintenance. The cost was very reasonable and the work was exceptional. I feel much more confident, and will be bringing my car back for other services. Thank you Ed and The German Car Shoppe for the outstanding service!
  Louise 01/18/2018
What a great find! They get you in and out in good time, they always know what is wrong and quickly fix it. They provide excellent customer service.
  Cw 12/29/2017
  Brian 12/28/2017
Ed is the most helpful, solutions oriented service person I have experienced. He is honest and straightforward, truly 5-star!
  Tom 12/21/2017
The car was idling very rough and the codes came up suggesting 6 possible problems causing the issue. One code was for the Oxygen sensors, replaced last time by the dealer for 3 thousand dollars. It surely would be easy just to do everything the codes suggested costing easily over two thousand dollars. The diagnosis was made ruling out those failing codes and fixed for 3 hundred dollars.
  Jo 12/14/2017
I was very pleased to have found The German Car Shoppe, they were courteous and accommodating, but I was especially impressed with their level of communication regarding the service my car needed, and making sure I understood what they were talking about. I am a customer for the life of my BMW and any future BMWs.
  Daniel 11/30/2017
Best mechanic shop I have been to. Friendly, knowledgeable, and very reasonably priced! wish I could say the same thing on my BMW parts though! ouch.
  Terry 11/30/2017
The attention to detail and personal service is great. I won't be going back to the Mercedes dealership.Honest and fair pricing.
  Brian 11/30/2017
These guys are fast, efficient, considerate and the work is fantastic! I was even given a loaner car during the time mine was being worked on!!
  Richard 11/16/2017
The German Car Shoppe is excellent. They have serviced my cars for many years. It is great to have a service center that I can trust.
  Leslie 11/14/2017
5 star!!!
  Frank 10/26/2017
  Cynthia 09/28/2017
I needed an electronic repair to my vehicle and was a fraction of the cost compared to what it would be at the dealership.
Total page: 13
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-798-2287
near by local auto car shop
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo