We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The German Car Shoppe
303-798-2287
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
39.623710 -105.014765
http://germancarshoppe.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
263 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  James 06/07/2018
A less expensive alternative to Porsche dealer with comparable expertise and quality.
  Jo 06/07/2018
  Jim 06/01/2018
  David 05/31/2018
You always give good, honest service.
  Curtis 05/24/2018
Knowledgeable, friendly, informative, professional, quality work
  Charlie 05/12/2018
First service of Porsche Cayenne other than Porsche dealer, and I was most reassured by the training and experience of The German Car Shoppe technician! He had Porsche "factory" training that was equal to/better than what others who had worked on my car had. I trust them.
  Craig 05/10/2018
Always doing good work for my three BMW?s and Honest.
  Craig 05/03/2018
Great Shoppe! John, Ed and Dave go out of their way to keep me on the road. They are very knowledgeable and fair!
  Frank 04/19/2018
I just needed to have my wiper blades replaced. It was so fast I did not even have time to sit down in the waiting room....thanks
  Cassidy 04/12/2018
So happy to have found a trustworthy mechanic! The team has been wonderful to work with, from the very first call and conversation with Dave, it has been the best experience with a mechanic shop I've ever had. The pricing is reasonable - nearly $100 less than I found at the dealer, and the service is fantastic. Thank you!
  Frank 04/12/2018
I have been using the German Car Shoppe to service my Mercedes Benz E350 for over 2 years now. The work is always done timely and to my full satisfaction. They only do what needs to be done. If your brakes are fine, but the maintenance schedule would call for new brakes they leave your brakes alone. I have full confidence in both their work and their professionalism.
  Krista 04/05/2018
Always a good experience. Technically competent, friendly and reliable.
  Marise 04/05/2018
great service
  Colette 04/05/2018
This a great shop! I have been taking my car here for years. The guys are friendly, knowledgeable and extremely honest. Won't take my car anywhere else.
  Tim 03/29/2018
  David 03/22/2018
5
  Ned 03/15/2018
  Jim 03/15/2018
Great service and honest people. They will truly tell you what you do and don't need, a shop you can trust.
  Jeff 03/08/2018
The German Car Shoppe has taken good care of our cars for years. Great people, honest and reliable service. I have no problem referring them to anyone. Keep up the great work guys!
  Caren 03/04/2018
Total page: 14
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-798-2287
near by local auto car shop
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo