We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The German Car Shoppe
303-798-2287
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
39.623710 -105.014765
http://germancarshoppe.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
223 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jeff 11/26/2015
Referred my wife who was blown away at the level of service she received. We love your shop, and will keep referring everyone we know!
  Kimberly 11/19/2015
Every person at The German Car Shoppe is extremely honest, dependable & professional.
  Mark 11/05/2015
Great services and great rates! This place is the BEST!
  Jeanete 10/29/2015
  Tom 10/15/2015
The best thing about the German Car Shoppe is how knowledgeble they are about Mercedes. They know exactly what is needed to be done without the extra costs.On two occasions they cleared codes for me without charge. While the work was being done on my car they called me a number of times to update me on what needed to be done as well as when it would be done. I knew exactly how much it was going to cost. Thanks
  Art 10/15/2015
Always happy with the treatment I receive here.
  Kloosterman 10/08/2015
Ed and everybody at the German Car Shoppe are absolutely amazing! They were the only reason that I kept my little pill of a car! They were always willing to answer questions, help me out, and repair my car at an amazingly fair price (nothing compared to what the dealership chargers)! Truely a blessing to know these wonderful people!!!
  Dee 09/10/2015
These guys are great - Audi has a basic list of service intervals already predetermined for their vehicles and these guys did ONLY the necessary maintenance post-vehicle inspection WITHOUT overcharging - they saved me HALF of what Audi was charging - the best part is that TGCS also uses factory parts to do the maintenance - WELL WORTH the trip and I will continually refer TGCS to anyone with a german vehicle!
  Hans 09/03/2015
I always get friendly and competent service from Ed at the German Car Shoppe. They take very good care of my BMW M5.
  Fern 08/23/2015
Ed and John, You all are the best! I am so greatful for the service you provide. I trust you completely and know you are taking care of my car. Thank you! I refer everyone to you. Fern Bechtel
  Joshua 08/22/2015
Great customer service will definitely be back.
  Jim 08/21/2015
The German car Shoppe has always treated us fairly. If something is wrong they fix it and don't do any "Unnecessary" repairs.
  Tom 08/20/2015
I tried your shop for an oil change on my Boxter because I've had a good experience with an independent for my Acura TSX. This was a good experience as well. Not only were pries lower as expected but the service writer was excellent and we had a nice discussion on the IMS issue and cars in general. He gave me some great advice. The waiting room was very nice, good coffee, good magazines, and car books.
  Bruce 08/06/2015
I had a problem with my battery. For some unknown reason the battery destroyed the nut holding on the positive cable. I put a temporary nut on so I could drive to The German Car Shoppe. Ed was very understanding and showed genuine concern for my problem. I asked to have a new positive connector installed on the cable that connects to the battery. Not only did Ed have this connector replaced he replaced the 3 year old battery that I had The German Car Shoppe install in 2012 - He replaced it under warranty! He went above and beyond what I expected. This is the best repair shoppe I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with, every repair is done correct the first time and they always explain what needs to be done to the car.
  Susan 08/03/2015
I don't know how I would be able to keep/maintain my 10 year old ML350 without the care I receive from Ed and the service team. This is the kind of shop I remember my Dad having when I was a kid- no question is too crazy or problem too small for Ed to take the time to explain, sometimes troubleshoot personally and get me back on the road asap. It's always clean, friendly, accommodating and I can't say enough about the great service and fair pricing.
  Karen 07/31/2015
Professional in every aspect. Courteous and respectful of timelines. Communicated with me throughout the repairs. No surprises/bait and switch.
  Chris & Steve 07/30/2015
Excellent. Great service and great attention to detail!! Ed is super helpful!!
  Steve 07/23/2015
Great job- It's great to know that John knows my car inside and out. It builds confidence that he will diagnose the problem and address it from a highly informed, experienced knowledge base. If you have an older Mercedes, The German Car Shoppe should be your first choice for all diagnostics and repairs. They're friendly too!
  Paul 07/09/2015
Honest timely and fairly priced what more good one ask?
  Art 07/02/2015
Congratulations on "Best of the Best," for auto repair service In Littleton!
Total page: 12
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-798-2287
near by local auto car shop
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo