We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The German Car Shoppe
303-798-2287
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
39.623710 -105.014765
http://germancarshoppe.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
278 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Chong 12/29/2016
  Rex 12/29/2016
I bought a VERY used car from these guys... and couldn't be more pleased. Yes - i like the car. Even more important... there were some things wrong with it. No questions asked - they are fixing all the problems I inherited. They didn't have to do that. They will now be the only place where I have BOTH my BMW's serviced.
  Anita Or Wes 12/22/2016
This team has always been straight forward and honest with me and my family. They have been keeping my 3 Porsche's and a MB on the road for many years. A Great Team starting with both Ed and John. Thanks guys.
  Marc 12/22/2016
I can't say how professional they were. They actually took the time to diagnose the issue with the car, not just throwing parts at it. That was the frustrating part when I took my car to the dealer. The German Car Shoppe actually took steps to find the root problem and fixed it. That's all anyone can ask for.
  Jim 12/19/2016
  Chris & Steve 12/15/2016
Excellent service. Ed is the best. Most helpful. These guys are so thorough!!!! Highly recommend.
  Stephen 11/24/2016
  Theresa 11/17/2016
I love these guys. They are the best mechanics I have ever gone to. They care about fixing your car right the first time and will go that extra mile.
  Anamarta 11/17/2016
Great customer service - these guys are the best! Thank you!
  Christine 11/10/2016
Thanks to Ed and his team, I've gotten excellent service every visit I've had, and there's been a few! Thanks GCS!
  Michael 11/10/2016
5 thank you so much!
  Adrian 11/03/2016
Always there for me!
  Dee 11/03/2016
I appreciate the honest business practice of your shoppe - more than you know. You do what's needed, when it's needed, and that's it........that right there will keep me coming back. SO - thank YOU!
  Mel 10/20/2016
Thanks for squeezing me in at the end of the day for diagnosis. You were thorough and very fair on cost. Made a new customer! Mel Conant
  Fern 10/13/2016
You are the best! Fern
  Art 10/13/2016
As usual, great experience.
  Rick 10/13/2016
Very good work - professional through and through. A bit 'pricey', but, then again, what would you expect of 'top tier'?
  Cosmin 10/07/2016
  Greg 10/02/2016
Great service and professional, knowledgeable staff!
  Tony 09/29/2016
Ed is great, helpful beyond expectations on all my cars!
Total page: 14
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-798-2287
near by local auto car shop
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo