We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The German Car Shoppe
303-798-2287
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
39.623710 -105.014765
http://germancarshoppe.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
212 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Fern 08/23/2015
Ed and John, You all are the best! I am so greatful for the service you provide. I trust you completely and know you are taking care of my car. Thank you! I refer everyone to you. Fern Bechtel
  Joshua 08/22/2015
Great customer service will definitely be back.
  Jim 08/21/2015
The German car Shoppe has always treated us fairly. If something is wrong they fix it and don't do any "Unnecessary" repairs.
  Tom 08/20/2015
I tried your shop for an oil change on my Boxter because I've had a good experience with an independent for my Acura TSX. This was a good experience as well. Not only were pries lower as expected but the service writer was excellent and we had a nice discussion on the IMS issue and cars in general. He gave me some great advice. The waiting room was very nice, good coffee, good magazines, and car books.
  Bruce 08/06/2015
I had a problem with my battery. For some unknown reason the battery destroyed the nut holding on the positive cable. I put a temporary nut on so I could drive to The German Car Shoppe. Ed was very understanding and showed genuine concern for my problem. I asked to have a new positive connector installed on the cable that connects to the battery. Not only did Ed have this connector replaced he replaced the 3 year old battery that I had The German Car Shoppe install in 2012 - He replaced it under warranty! He went above and beyond what I expected. This is the best repair shoppe I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with, every repair is done correct the first time and they always explain what needs to be done to the car.
  Susan 08/03/2015
I don't know how I would be able to keep/maintain my 10 year old ML350 without the care I receive from Ed and the service team. This is the kind of shop I remember my Dad having when I was a kid- no question is too crazy or problem too small for Ed to take the time to explain, sometimes troubleshoot personally and get me back on the road asap. It's always clean, friendly, accommodating and I can't say enough about the great service and fair pricing.
  Karen 07/31/2015
Professional in every aspect. Courteous and respectful of timelines. Communicated with me throughout the repairs. No surprises/bait and switch.
  Chris & Steve 07/30/2015
Excellent. Great service and great attention to detail!! Ed is super helpful!!
  Steve 07/23/2015
Great job- It's great to know that John knows my car inside and out. It builds confidence that he will diagnose the problem and address it from a highly informed, experienced knowledge base. If you have an older Mercedes, The German Car Shoppe should be your first choice for all diagnostics and repairs. They're friendly too!
  Paul 07/09/2015
Honest timely and fairly priced what more good one ask?
  Art 07/02/2015
Congratulations on "Best of the Best," for auto repair service In Littleton!
  Kimberly 06/18/2015
I took my car in because my brakes needed service. I was in and out within a few hours. THAT IS AWESOME!
  Mary 06/18/2015
Great experience and will only service my BMW at The German Car Shoppe!
  Tom 06/12/2015
Service is always above and beyond what you could ever imagine at a car service repair shop. It's the little things and the way you are treated that make a difference with every experience at the German Car Shoppe
  Craig 06/11/2015
Honest and helpful
  Bob 06/11/2015
The German Car Shoppe always provides a clear explanation of the problem, options for resolution and timely completion of the fix. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a shop they can trust.
  Linda 05/28/2015
  Ben 05/21/2015
  Rich 05/21/2015
When you need experts to work on your car, but don't want to worry about their integrity, these guys are the best. Unparalleled service, absolute honesty. I would never go anywhere else for my service!
  Leo 05/14/2015
Great Service! They got a glow plug out that the dealer could not! Jetta TDI back on the road, Thanks Folks
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-798-2287
near by local auto car shop
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo