We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The German Car Shoppe
303-798-2287
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
39.623710 -105.014765
http://germancarshoppe.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
263 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mel 10/20/2016
Thanks for squeezing me in at the end of the day for diagnosis. You were thorough and very fair on cost. Made a new customer! Mel Conant
  Fern 10/13/2016
You are the best! Fern
  Art 10/13/2016
As usual, great experience.
  Rick 10/13/2016
Very good work - professional through and through. A bit 'pricey', but, then again, what would you expect of 'top tier'?
  Cosmin 10/07/2016
  Greg 10/02/2016
Great service and professional, knowledgeable staff!
  Tony 09/29/2016
Ed is great, helpful beyond expectations on all my cars!
  Carlene 09/23/2016
I've recommended The German Car Shoppe to multiple Audi and German car owners for service. They all go there now. Exceptional staff, expert Audi mechanic (by Audi "God", Robert, I believe is his name) and reasonable prices. Thanks to all of you for outstanding service!
  Mike 09/15/2016
Great customer service. We were traveling with VW Camper and had ignition problem-they went out of their way to get us on the road again. VW starts every time thanks to the fine service we received. John and Ed and the technicians were a pleasure to work with.
  Rex 09/02/2016
Every time something goes wrong with my BMW... the German Car Shoppe is the place I call. They do what they say they will do, when they say they will do it and for the price quoted. What else can you ask for a premium car service company?
  Jim 09/02/2016
John and his crew have never failed to come through. Always looking out for the best interests of the customer.
  David 08/18/2016
  Robert 08/11/2016
Great service at great prices. The guys at The German Car Shoppe aim to please their clients. Joshua, Ed and John were all awesome. If you own a German made car this is the only place in Colorado to take it.
  Mark 08/11/2016
Always happy with the service and price.
  Anamarta 08/04/2016
  Emma 07/07/2016
Great service; very knowledgeable; very professional.
  Fritz 06/30/2016
You guys do a GREAT job! I'm very impressed with the quality and value you deliver to your customers. I feel the work is done honestly and without the normal (unnecessary) upscale I experience at the dealerships.
  Chris & Steve 06/30/2016
Excellent service on my 2008 ML350. I trust they will keep me safe on the road!!!! Thank you!!!
  J. Adair 06/23/2016
Fantastic customer service! Very accomodating. Love the loaners!
  Bruce 06/19/2016
I needed air conditioning service and brake check. Turned out my rear brake pads were needing replacing. A/c service has our car nice and cool again. Went for a ride up to Steamboat Springs and was glad to have new brake pads on the rear - fun mountain roads do require braking.
Total page: 14
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-798-2287
near by local auto car shop
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo