We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The German Car Shoppe
303-798-2287
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
39.623710 -105.014765
http://germancarshoppe.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
212 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michael 11/29/2012
I always take my car to the German Car Shoppe. They're honest, quick, and have excellent customer service. It's the only place I would take my Benz.
  Matthew 11/09/2012
I took a chance a few months ago to get some work done here and I have to say, I'm not going anywhere else. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, quality work and great pricing. If I can't do it myself, I'm taking it here.
  Mitchell 11/08/2012
PROFESSIONAL, PROFESSIONAL, PROFESSIONAL. JOHN HAS EXACTLY WHAT IT TAKES TO KEEP CUSTOMERS RETURNING, FRIENDLY HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. WILL ONLY TAKE MY BMW TO JOHN AND THE GERMAN CAR SHOPPE TEAM. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED.
  Randy 10/11/2012
Outstanding in all respects! I'm so happy to meet people I can trust that gives me an option other than the dealerships.
  Tim 10/10/2012
Will bring vehicle back for service on next scheduled maintenance.
  Katherine 09/06/2012
thanks so much!! A lower estimate than I had found elsewhere, informative updates, I never felt "pushed" a single time, and the work was done so quickly.. though I wouldn't have minded hanging out in your awesome waiting room for a bit longer :)
  Julie & Juan 08/31/2012
You did a great job - got my car in and diagnosed quickly - It is never fun to pay for car repairs but I am glad I spent my money with you.
  Christine 08/11/2012
Service could not be better
  Craig 08/03/2012
I've been taking my Audi All Road to German Car Shoppe for the past few years. I appreciate the honesty and integrity in which they run their shop. I always get a fair estimate for the work that is done in a timely manner and a bill that matches the quote I received initially. Thank you for a job well done. Craig McNeil President McNeil Designer Portrait
  Matt 07/26/2012
Quit screwing around with other German Auto Shops, these guys get it done right. If you live within 250 miles of the shop, use them, its worth it. I especially liked the fact they took me into the garage, walked me through the problem, showed me exactly what was wrong and fixed it. Using any other shop on a German vehicle is foolish, ill-advised and a waste of time.
  Chris 07/12/2012
The only place to take your Audi or Mercedes for service or repairs. The costs are always a fraction of the dealership, and the service, communication, and quality of work is second to none. These guys are the only way to go!!
  Kristine 06/07/2012
It was my first visit to the German Car Shoppe and they were amazing. The work only lasted 1/2 day and the price was about $600 less then the volkswagen dealer. I highly recommend them to any German auto owner
  David 06/05/2012
Thanks for your good work. The rest of our road trip (almost 4000 miles!) went very well. We made it to Missouri, Nebraska, Rocky Mountain National Park in Colorado, then all the way back to Thousand Oaks, CA. It was a blessing for us that we found your shop. P.S. It was also nice to meet another proud, enthusiastic owner of an old Mercedes 190-D.
  Jim Kathy 05/18/2012
I'm extremely happy with the work done by the German Car Shoppe. My Passat was jerking while shifting and making crunching noises while turning when I took it in to the shop. Everyone was very professional and the work was done in a more than timely manner. I have my old fun-to-drive Passat back. Kudos to you all. We'll be back! Kathy (and Jim) Robinson
  Michael 05/10/2012
  Jason 05/05/2012
It was time for my Audi's 65k service. Basically an oil change, and multi point inspection and two different dealerships would replace wiper arms if needed. Both dealerships quoted me $300 dollars to have the work done. The German Car Shoppe advised that the multipoint inspection comes with an oil change and costs nothing extra. When it was said and done it cost $95, for synthetic oil, and the compares the same at other service stations. They are flexible and prompt. They also have a few loaner cars so I could finish some errands instead of sitting at a dealership. I would/will recommend to family and friends. Jason
  Dave 04/08/2012
Great shop.. Honest, fair and extremely competent. John & crew worked on my 11 year old BMW 3 series and now my 6 year old Acura. Been going there for over 2 years. Do yourself (and your car) a favor and call them. Dave
  Jim 03/15/2012
Take great care of both my Benz. Any repairs have always been prompt,reasonable, and totally professional. When I have an automotive issue, I always come to you. Thanks
  Steven 02/23/2012
Fantastic shop and team. Open on Saturday, got me in at the last minute. Repairs were less than expected and explanation of that nasty check engine light was thorough. Thank you. I'll continue to be back.
  Mark 11/24/2016
You guys do a great job overall. Easy to work with. But not sure my tires have been rotated every 10k as the front tires are way more worn than the back and i have been seeing you for several years.
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-798-2287
near by local auto car shop
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo