We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The German Car Shoppe
303-798-2287
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
39.623710 -105.014765
http://germancarshoppe.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
249 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anamarta 10/30/2014
I no longer dread taking my car into the shop. Ed is honest, direct and professional. Thank you for making my drive perfect again!!!
  Joe 10/30/2014
You guys are awesome! The most honest shop I have ever been to. Excellent service, beautiful, clean, organized shop, and the most reasonable prices around. These guys know their German cars that's for sure.
  Frank M. 10/23/2014
In this day and age to find a find an auto shop who's personnel not only know their subject but are straight forward and helpful is worth its weight in gold
  Sarah 10/23/2014
  Rod 10/09/2014
Quality service, a fair price, and trust. No reason to be taken to the cleaners by your dealership with The German Car Shoppe at your service.
  Bev 10/09/2014
Prompt response to issue over weekend. Courteous! Efficient!
  Just 10/02/2014
  Jessie 08/29/2014
I had to take my car here twice in a month's span, first for a coolant leak, and second for a broken windshield wiper motor. Ed was more than courteous and professional, through the process. I also took my car here a couple of years ago for a new clutch, a broken odometer, and another wiper issue. They do great work, are super nice, and very fairly priced.
  Linda 08/29/2014
Great, friendly and most importantly, honest service!
  Charles 08/21/2014
saved me money and time...... with a smile! thanks!
  Adrian 08/14/2014
Competent, courteous and engaged. I kept listening for a German accent!
  Mike 08/14/2014
I was a first time customer and they treated me great. Very cooperative and professional. Will defiantly be back.
  Mark 08/07/2014
These guys are personable, knowledgeable, and honest. I will be back?and back!
  Mark 07/17/2014
As usual, job very well done!
  Craig 03/06/2014
Such a great place. Ed's shirts are awesome. Craig is super fun.
  Bev 02/06/2014
The German Car Shoppe is the best business! I have received excellent service above and beyond my expectations. The staff is professional and communicates very well with me. My BMW is in good hands with this shop.
  Elena 11/27/2013
See ratings & comments below. Overall review would be "3 1/2".
  Anamarta 10/31/2013
Great customer service - Ed was fabulous! Prompt turnaround for the services performed and reasonable cost! Thank you!
  Ann 08/16/2013
all my needs were met in a timely and professional manner.
  Doug 08/08/2013
Great shop run by honest reasonable people.
Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-798-2287
near by local auto car shop
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo