We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The German Car Shoppe
303-798-2287
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
39.623710 -105.014765
http://germancarshoppe.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
223 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Craig 04/05/2013
I drove Saab for most of my life and recently had purchased an Audi All Road. I shopped around before I found the German Car Shoppe. Fair, honest and reliable work. They stand behind all the work they do and will go the extra mile to make it right for you. A big bonus is being able to get a loaner vehicle. This makes getting work done very easy without any inconvenience. I highly recommend The German Car Shoppe.
  Diane 04/02/2013
excellent experience. knowledgeable, helpful, convenient. would highly recommend the German Car Shoppe. Diane K.
  Michelle 03/21/2013
As usual five star service! I love this shop! Everyone there goes above and beyond to correct your issue! Knowledgeable and always keeps my budget in mind. Thank You!!
  Michael 03/21/2013
  Dick 02/21/2013
We appreciate getting the job done as promised at a price that was what we discussed. We will see you again for service in the future.
  Austin 01/31/2013
Since it's inception, The German Car Shoppe is the only repair facility that I trust with my cars. The staff is knowledgeable and experienced and the management philosophy is do the work well at a reasonable cost. I highly recommend this business.
  Cal 01/24/2013
Drive shaft is smooth as silk now,thanks,CAL
  Allen 01/19/2013
Our questions were answered and things were checked without costing us extra. Also, no suggested rip off services. Thanks, it was a pleasure.
  Mike 12/13/2012
You guys do a great job! I appreciate your honesty and willingness to help. Very knowledgeable and professional. The only place I bring my car! - 06 Porsche 911 Carrera S Cabriolet
  Michael 11/29/2012
I always take my car to the German Car Shoppe. They're honest, quick, and have excellent customer service. It's the only place I would take my Benz.
  Matthew 11/09/2012
I took a chance a few months ago to get some work done here and I have to say, I'm not going anywhere else. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, quality work and great pricing. If I can't do it myself, I'm taking it here.
  Mitchell 11/08/2012
PROFESSIONAL, PROFESSIONAL, PROFESSIONAL. JOHN HAS EXACTLY WHAT IT TAKES TO KEEP CUSTOMERS RETURNING, FRIENDLY HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. WILL ONLY TAKE MY BMW TO JOHN AND THE GERMAN CAR SHOPPE TEAM. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED.
  Randy 10/11/2012
Outstanding in all respects! I'm so happy to meet people I can trust that gives me an option other than the dealerships.
  Tim 10/10/2012
Will bring vehicle back for service on next scheduled maintenance.
  Katherine 09/06/2012
thanks so much!! A lower estimate than I had found elsewhere, informative updates, I never felt "pushed" a single time, and the work was done so quickly.. though I wouldn't have minded hanging out in your awesome waiting room for a bit longer :)
  Julie & Juan 08/31/2012
You did a great job - got my car in and diagnosed quickly - It is never fun to pay for car repairs but I am glad I spent my money with you.
  Christine 08/11/2012
Service could not be better
  Craig 08/03/2012
I've been taking my Audi All Road to German Car Shoppe for the past few years. I appreciate the honesty and integrity in which they run their shop. I always get a fair estimate for the work that is done in a timely manner and a bill that matches the quote I received initially. Thank you for a job well done. Craig McNeil President McNeil Designer Portrait
  Matt 07/26/2012
Quit screwing around with other German Auto Shops, these guys get it done right. If you live within 250 miles of the shop, use them, its worth it. I especially liked the fact they took me into the garage, walked me through the problem, showed me exactly what was wrong and fixed it. Using any other shop on a German vehicle is foolish, ill-advised and a waste of time.
  Chris 07/12/2012
The only place to take your Audi or Mercedes for service or repairs. The costs are always a fraction of the dealership, and the service, communication, and quality of work is second to none. These guys are the only way to go!!
Total page: 12
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-798-2287
near by local auto car shop
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo