We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The German Car Shoppe
303-798-2287
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
39.623710 -105.014765
http://germancarshoppe.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
209 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Cynthia 09/28/2017
I needed an electronic repair to my vehicle and was a fraction of the cost compared to what it would be at the dealership.
  Brian 09/28/2017
Excellent service!
  Brian 09/14/2017
Truly one of the best service experiences I have ever had. Never going to a dealership again!
  Andrea 09/07/2017
Professional, affordable, friendly ... that's what I need to find. And that's exactly what I got at The German Car Shoppe! When I purchased a pre-owned X5, it needed some work right away. Ed and the others at The German Car Shop were mindful of my schedule and took care of everything -- even things I didn't know about at the time! There's no other place I'll take my vehicle now and I wholeheartedly recommend The German Car Shoppe.
  Chris & Steve 09/07/2017
Always excellent service and attention to detail. Thank you
  Renee 08/25/2017
John understood my needs and took care of the necessary repairs instead of giving me a bunch of bull.
  Anita Or Wes 08/18/2017
Our family has been bring our cars (4) to Ed and John and the boys for over 7 years now, They have always been great to work with know German cars better then anyone I used before and have always done an outstanding job. Currently I have an old Porsche that I took over to them that came out of storage that they are bring back to life for me. They spend and great deal of time explaining and showing what needs to be done. They will always be my choice for service. It should be noted I live in Vail and take the time to drive to Englewood to have them service my vehicles. To me its worth the time.
  Mark 08/17/2017
Unbelievable customer service!
  Kristi 08/10/2017
The German Shoppe is the best--hands down! They always get me in for repairs in a quick time frame and they go above and beyond to make sure everything is fixed properly.
  Chris & Steve 08/10/2017
Excellente!!!!
  Susan 08/03/2017
  Mary 07/20/2017
Bob here, I like you guys and you do a great job. The quote i got from Murray was only about $100 higher and it included a new Cabin filter, FYI. Thanks as always, Bob Serotta
  Richard 07/06/2017
German Car Shoppe did their usual great job on my Mercedes 300C for the Service B. I wasn't sure if I had the transmission serviced at 40,000 miles or not. By the time I was able to check my records, GCS was on their way to get the parts - but when I got back to Dave at GCS he said it didn't seem right to him to do the service since I put so few miles on the car anyway. Good save by Dave, since I had the service at Mercedes at 37,000 miles. Dave saved me nearly $400! That's why I have trusted them with several of my cars over the years.
  Frank 07/06/2017
it Great to know that when you have an urgent issue and need to have your car Towed in, you know where your going to send it knowing that you will get treated fair and quickly.Thanks
  Paul 06/29/2017
Timely high quality of workmanship and very friendly
  Kristi 06/29/2017
The German Car Shoppe got me in right away and made sure I knew future repairs that need to be made in the near future. They are fast and courteous. I appreciate their customer service!
  Logan 06/08/2017
Fast, friendly, and saved me from a lot of trouble
  Reed 05/04/2017
My first visit to these folks so there was that uncertainty, and I don't live for my car so I think *all* car repairs are too expensive :), but the work was completed on time at a price that was quite reasonable to my mind, and under their estimate to boot. The shop was not luxurious but who cares about that, and Dave was friendly and straightforward. I rarely give fives for these kinds of reviews but the nature of the repairs were such that, if the work was shoddy or done with sub-standard parts I suspect they should have failed by now but everything has been just fine and work and parts are warrantied. A good experience.
  Chad 04/27/2017
I brought my car in as my dealer told me I had fluids leaking from my transmission and the dealer quoted $1,200 to fix. The German car shoppe inspected and said there is too much fluid to know what is wrong so they power washed and had me come back. In the end, it saved me over $1,000 coming here due to the technicians integrity. I did have my rear brakes done and it was done timely and very well and at a reasonable cost.
  Tony 04/06/2017
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-798-2287
near by local auto car shop
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo