We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The German Car Shoppe
303-798-2287
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
39.623710 -105.014765
http://germancarshoppe.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
257 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mary Ann 08/16/2018
Did not take as long as I thought. Price was right on what Ed said it would be. Great place. I wouldn?t go anywhere else.
  Colette 08/16/2018
  Doug 08/02/2018
  Mike 07/29/2018
  Jim 07/26/2018
They are the best in town. I wish that I had found them sooner.
  Greg 07/26/2018
  Ralph 07/23/2018
Top-notch service at a fair price!
  Devra 07/19/2018
  Nancy 07/12/2018
I love that you are open on Saturdays and appreciate the loaner car while my car was being worked on. After many expensive experiences at the dealership, it's great to know that there are trustworthy and fairly priced mechanics out there.
  Brian 07/06/2018
I am so glad that I've found The German Car Shoppe. They have really taken good care of my recently purchased Porsche Carrera 4. I highly recommend them.
  Frank 07/05/2018
Amazing service with value
  Chris 06/29/2018
Good experience for my Cayenne.
  Stan 06/28/2018
Excellent work And friendly employees
  David 06/21/2018
This place is a gem. Nobody there will try to rip you off. They will be honest and not try to gouge you. They will work closely with you to repair whatever is wrong with your car.
  John 06/08/2018
5Star, & the people in shop are very knowledge & able to fix my issue's, in a very short time. the cost was very fair. I will take my auto to them whenever I have a need . I will also l refer GCS to my friends & other folks if they ask me! Respectfully. John P
  James 06/07/2018
A less expensive alternative to Porsche dealer with comparable expertise and quality.
  Jo 06/07/2018
  Jim 06/01/2018
  David 05/31/2018
You always give good, honest service.
  Curtis 05/24/2018
Knowledgeable, friendly, informative, professional, quality work
Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-798-2287
near by local auto car shop
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo