Reviews

The German Car Shoppe


303-798-2287
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
39.623710 -105.014765
http://germancarshoppe.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
203 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (203)


 5     Anita Or Wes 08/18/2017
Our family has been bring our cars (4) to Ed and John and the boys for over 7 years now, They have always been great to work with know German cars better then anyone I used before and have always done an outstanding job. Currently I have an old Porsche that I took over to them that came out of storage that they are bring back to life for me. They spend and great deal of time explaining and showing what needs to be done. They will always be my choice for service. It should be noted I live in Vail and take the time to drive to Englewood to have them service my vehicles. To me its worth the time.

 5     Mark 08/17/2017
Unbelievable customer service!

 5     Kristi 08/10/2017
The German Shoppe is the best--hands down! They always get me in for repairs in a quick time frame and they go above and beyond to make sure everything is fixed properly.

 5     Chris & Steve 08/10/2017
Excellente!!!!

 5     Susan 08/03/2017

 5     Mary 07/20/2017
Bob here, I like you guys and you do a great job. The quote i got from Murray was only about $100 higher and it included a new Cabin filter, FYI. Thanks as always, Bob Serotta

 5     Richard 07/06/2017
German Car Shoppe did their usual great job on my Mercedes 300C for the Service B. I wasn't sure if I had the transmission serviced at 40,000 miles or not. By the time I was able to check my records, GCS was on their way to get the parts - but when I got back to Dave at GCS he said it didn't seem right to him to do the service since I put so few miles on the car anyway. Good save by Dave, since I had the service at Mercedes at 37,000 miles. Dave saved me nearly $400! That's why I have trusted them with several of my cars over the years.

 5     Frank 07/06/2017
it Great to know that when you have an urgent issue and need to have your car Towed in, you know where your going to send it knowing that you will get treated fair and quickly.Thanks

 5     Paul 06/29/2017
Timely high quality of workmanship and very friendly

 5     Kristi 06/29/2017
The German Car Shoppe got me in right away and made sure I knew future repairs that need to be made in the near future. They are fast and courteous. I appreciate their customer service!

 5     Logan 06/08/2017
Fast, friendly, and saved me from a lot of trouble

 5     Reed 05/04/2017
My first visit to these folks so there was that uncertainty, and I don't live for my car so I think *all* car repairs are too expensive :), but the work was completed on time at a price that was quite reasonable to my mind, and under their estimate to boot. The shop was not luxurious but who cares about that, and Dave was friendly and straightforward. I rarely give fives for these kinds of reviews but the nature of the repairs were such that, if the work was shoddy or done with sub-standard parts I suspect they should have failed by now but everything has been just fine and work and parts are warrantied. A good experience.

 5     Chad 04/27/2017
I brought my car in as my dealer told me I had fluids leaking from my transmission and the dealer quoted $1,200 to fix. The German car shoppe inspected and said there is too much fluid to know what is wrong so they power washed and had me come back. In the end, it saved me over $1,000 coming here due to the technicians integrity. I did have my rear brakes done and it was done timely and very well and at a reasonable cost.

 5     Tony 04/06/2017

 5     Mark 03/31/2017

 5     Rex 03/30/2017
The German Car Shoppe is, in my opinion, the best place in the Denver area to get it repaired if you drive a German car. They work on both of mine and keep them in great shape. I even bought one of my Bimmer's there. You can trust these guys. They always tell me the truth... even if the truth costs them revenue. When you are as mechanically clueless as I am... that is a rare and valuable find!

 5     Paul 03/30/2017

 5     Kristi 03/09/2017
Very timely service and reasonable in terms of price for the service performed. I will continue bringing my BMW to them for maintenance and repairs.

 5     Richard 03/02/2017
Incredible experience! These gentlemen know how to speak to their clients. This is a place I have been visiting for 3 years now, and I am pleased with every visit. Never once have I felt like I was being con'd into something I don't need, or never have I felt I was being spoken down too. - These gentlemen are genuine and treat their clients well. - Thank you guys for always taking care of me when I visit!

 5     Lindsay 02/28/2017

Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: