We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The German Car Shoppe
303-798-2287
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
39.623710 -105.014765
http://germancarshoppe.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
283 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Vladi 12/14/2018
I own Merc ML320. The car developed an electrical issue with the alternator and instrument panel failing. The shoppe traced the problem to a broken pin in a connector behind the instrument panel. The cost of the repair was very!! reasonable, a fraction of what a dealership would have charged. I bring my other Merc and BMW cars here for service as well. I find the shoppe to be very knowledgeable, professional and above all delivers great overall value. Highly recommend !
  Vrinder 12/09/2018
Thorough job as always
  Dean 12/06/2018
Extremely quick and courteous. They treat you just like the Porsche dealership. The value and quality of work is second to none! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND the German Car Shoppe to ANYONE who owns a German car!
  C.J. 11/29/2018
Fast honest service as advertised by my friends!
  Greg 11/22/2018
New transmission 1992 Corrado
  Brian 11/15/2018
I had quite a surprise when I had a new set of tires put on my 911 C4. It turned out that the inside 3rd of both front tires was worn down to being bald after only 2k miles. I took the tires to show the German Car Shoppe and they asked me to bring the car in on the following business day for a front end assessment to help me out. Very helpful and supportive folks.
  Mary Ann 11/15/2018
Your service is great. I have never had a bad time with you.
  Fritz 11/08/2018
Honest and fair priced. This is the go to shop for our Porsche and Mercedes for over ten years. Ed and the guys could not be more helpful and even better, I have never felt the work or the charges were not fair and needed I am a customer for as long as I own German cars
  Chong 11/01/2018
I am more than satisfied with the service provided.
  Michael 10/31/2018
I used the shop for a pre-purchase inspection of my Porsche. They were able to fit me into their schedule on short notice, which was very helpful as I live an hour away from the nearby dealership I was purchasing from. The technician walked me through the entire report upon completion which ultimately led to me purchasing the vehicle. The customer service was excellent.
  Brian 10/25/2018
Most recently I had a water pump failure on my 996. I called The German Car Shoppe and not only could they get my car in, but I got it back the same day. Awesome turn-around. Thanks!
  Paul 10/18/2018
Expert Service at a fair price. Thank You!!
  Jo 10/18/2018
  Francheska 10/11/2018
I am always satisfied with German Shop service. These guys are great..shout out to those bad ass mechanics..THANK YOU!
  Nathan 10/11/2018
Very professional and easy to work with.
  Mike 10/11/2018
I?ve been going to TGCS since almost the first day they opened, have put 4 of our Audis through there, my dad?s Mercedes, and sent at least a half dozen friends there. They have always done a great job on all the work, but more importantly they have gone out of their way to help me out of a couple jams and gone the extra mile to get everything right. They?ve always been honest, fair and thorough - my go to shop for anything German.
  Patrick 10/04/2018
You guys have always taken great care of me. Ed is always a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable and honest. I also really appreciated being able to use a loaner while my repairs were being done.
  James 09/27/2018
Expert prompt service at a more reasonable price.
  Mark 09/20/2018
Always excellent work and value! Won't go anywhere else!
  Bob 09/14/2018
I cannot say enough about The German Car Shoppe. My S430 is back in top shape after repairing the front suspension. They have served me very well and I would recommend them to all. They do incredible work at a reasonable price and their honesty and integrity is golden.
Total page: 15
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-798-2287
near by local auto car shop
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo