We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The German Car Shoppe
303-798-2287
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
39.623710 -105.014765
http://germancarshoppe.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
268 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Francheska 10/11/2018
I am always satisfied with German Shop service. These guys are great..shout out to those bad ass mechanics..THANK YOU!
  Nathan 10/11/2018
Very professional and easy to work with.
  Mike 10/11/2018
I?ve been going to TGCS since almost the first day they opened, have put 4 of our Audis through there, my dad?s Mercedes, and sent at least a half dozen friends there. They have always done a great job on all the work, but more importantly they have gone out of their way to help me out of a couple jams and gone the extra mile to get everything right. They?ve always been honest, fair and thorough - my go to shop for anything German.
  Patrick 10/04/2018
You guys have always taken great care of me. Ed is always a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable and honest. I also really appreciated being able to use a loaner while my repairs were being done.
  James 09/27/2018
Expert prompt service at a more reasonable price.
  Mark 09/20/2018
Always excellent work and value! Won't go anywhere else!
  Bob 09/14/2018
I cannot say enough about The German Car Shoppe. My S430 is back in top shape after repairing the front suspension. They have served me very well and I would recommend them to all. They do incredible work at a reasonable price and their honesty and integrity is golden.
  Linda 09/07/2018
I took my 1983 car to the German Car Shoppe with several issues. I am pleased to say, it has much more pickup now and idles so much smoother - overall, it's like driving a different car. Their mechanic(s) are very talented and the sales people are very nice to work with. I highly recommend them.
  John 09/07/2018
  Frank 09/06/2018
Always the best value in Mercedes maintenance around. Great professionalism and swift turn around.
  Mary Ann 08/16/2018
Did not take as long as I thought. Price was right on what Ed said it would be. Great place. I wouldn?t go anywhere else.
  Colette 08/16/2018
  Doug 08/02/2018
  Mike 07/29/2018
  Jim 07/26/2018
They are the best in town. I wish that I had found them sooner.
  Greg 07/26/2018
  Ralph 07/23/2018
Top-notch service at a fair price!
  Devra 07/19/2018
  Nancy 07/12/2018
I love that you are open on Saturdays and appreciate the loaner car while my car was being worked on. After many expensive experiences at the dealership, it's great to know that there are trustworthy and fairly priced mechanics out there.
  Brian 07/06/2018
I am so glad that I've found The German Car Shoppe. They have really taken good care of my recently purchased Porsche Carrera 4. I highly recommend them.
Total page: 14
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-798-2287
near by local auto car shop
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo