We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The German Car Shoppe
303-798-2287
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
39.623710 -105.014765
http://germancarshoppe.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
223 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dagmar 02/02/2018
I am really impressed with The German Car Shoppe. I used to go to the Audi dealership but when they retired my very friendly and fair service consultant and expanded the dealership, everything changed. The costs were high, and the customer service was rushed, bothered, and frankly, used car salesman like. The German Car Shoppe was highly recommended to me. I worked directly with Ed. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and most of all friendly. I didn't feel like a number in line. I had my timing belt replaced and some other needed maintenance. The cost was very reasonable and the work was exceptional. I feel much more confident, and will be bringing my car back for other services. Thank you Ed and The German Car Shoppe for the outstanding service!
  Louise 01/18/2018
What a great find! They get you in and out in good time, they always know what is wrong and quickly fix it. They provide excellent customer service.
  Cw 12/29/2017
  Brian 12/28/2017
Ed is the most helpful, solutions oriented service person I have experienced. He is honest and straightforward, truly 5-star!
  Tom 12/21/2017
The car was idling very rough and the codes came up suggesting 6 possible problems causing the issue. One code was for the Oxygen sensors, replaced last time by the dealer for 3 thousand dollars. It surely would be easy just to do everything the codes suggested costing easily over two thousand dollars. The diagnosis was made ruling out those failing codes and fixed for 3 hundred dollars.
  Jo 12/14/2017
I was very pleased to have found The German Car Shoppe, they were courteous and accommodating, but I was especially impressed with their level of communication regarding the service my car needed, and making sure I understood what they were talking about. I am a customer for the life of my BMW and any future BMWs.
  Daniel 11/30/2017
Best mechanic shop I have been to. Friendly, knowledgeable, and very reasonably priced! wish I could say the same thing on my BMW parts though! ouch.
  Terry 11/30/2017
The attention to detail and personal service is great. I won't be going back to the Mercedes dealership.Honest and fair pricing.
  Brian 11/30/2017
These guys are fast, efficient, considerate and the work is fantastic! I was even given a loaner car during the time mine was being worked on!!
  Richard 11/16/2017
The German Car Shoppe is excellent. They have serviced my cars for many years. It is great to have a service center that I can trust.
  Leslie 11/14/2017
5 star!!!
  Frank 10/26/2017
  Cynthia 09/28/2017
I needed an electronic repair to my vehicle and was a fraction of the cost compared to what it would be at the dealership.
  Brian 09/28/2017
Excellent service!
  Brian 09/14/2017
Truly one of the best service experiences I have ever had. Never going to a dealership again!
  Andrea 09/07/2017
Professional, affordable, friendly ... that's what I need to find. And that's exactly what I got at The German Car Shoppe! When I purchased a pre-owned X5, it needed some work right away. Ed and the others at The German Car Shop were mindful of my schedule and took care of everything -- even things I didn't know about at the time! There's no other place I'll take my vehicle now and I wholeheartedly recommend The German Car Shoppe.
  Chris & Steve 09/07/2017
Always excellent service and attention to detail. Thank you
  Renee 08/25/2017
John understood my needs and took care of the necessary repairs instead of giving me a bunch of bull.
  Anita Or Wes 08/18/2017
Our family has been bring our cars (4) to Ed and John and the boys for over 7 years now, They have always been great to work with know German cars better then anyone I used before and have always done an outstanding job. Currently I have an old Porsche that I took over to them that came out of storage that they are bring back to life for me. They spend and great deal of time explaining and showing what needs to be done. They will always be my choice for service. It should be noted I live in Vail and take the time to drive to Englewood to have them service my vehicles. To me its worth the time.
  Mark 08/17/2017
Unbelievable customer service!
Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-798-2287
near by local auto car shop
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo