We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The German Car Shoppe
303-798-2287
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
39.623710 -105.014765
http://germancarshoppe.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
234 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Frank 04/19/2018
I just needed to have my wiper blades replaced. It was so fast I did not even have time to sit down in the waiting room....thanks
  Cassidy 04/12/2018
So happy to have found a trustworthy mechanic! The team has been wonderful to work with, from the very first call and conversation with Dave, it has been the best experience with a mechanic shop I've ever had. The pricing is reasonable - nearly $100 less than I found at the dealer, and the service is fantastic. Thank you!
  Frank 04/12/2018
I have been using the German Car Shoppe to service my Mercedes Benz E350 for over 2 years now. The work is always done timely and to my full satisfaction. They only do what needs to be done. If your brakes are fine, but the maintenance schedule would call for new brakes they leave your brakes alone. I have full confidence in both their work and their professionalism.
  Krista 04/05/2018
Always a good experience. Technically competent, friendly and reliable.
  Marise 04/05/2018
great service
  Colette 04/05/2018
This a great shop! I have been taking my car here for years. The guys are friendly, knowledgeable and extremely honest. Won't take my car anywhere else.
  Tim 03/29/2018
  David 03/22/2018
5
  Ned 03/15/2018
  Jim 03/15/2018
Great service and honest people. They will truly tell you what you do and don't need, a shop you can trust.
  Jeff 03/08/2018
The German Car Shoppe has taken good care of our cars for years. Great people, honest and reliable service. I have no problem referring them to anyone. Keep up the great work guys!
  Caren 03/04/2018
  Dagmar 02/02/2018
I am really impressed with The German Car Shoppe. I used to go to the Audi dealership but when they retired my very friendly and fair service consultant and expanded the dealership, everything changed. The costs were high, and the customer service was rushed, bothered, and frankly, used car salesman like. The German Car Shoppe was highly recommended to me. I worked directly with Ed. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and most of all friendly. I didn't feel like a number in line. I had my timing belt replaced and some other needed maintenance. The cost was very reasonable and the work was exceptional. I feel much more confident, and will be bringing my car back for other services. Thank you Ed and The German Car Shoppe for the outstanding service!
  Louise 01/18/2018
What a great find! They get you in and out in good time, they always know what is wrong and quickly fix it. They provide excellent customer service.
  Cw 12/29/2017
  Brian 12/28/2017
Ed is the most helpful, solutions oriented service person I have experienced. He is honest and straightforward, truly 5-star!
  Tom 12/21/2017
The car was idling very rough and the codes came up suggesting 6 possible problems causing the issue. One code was for the Oxygen sensors, replaced last time by the dealer for 3 thousand dollars. It surely would be easy just to do everything the codes suggested costing easily over two thousand dollars. The diagnosis was made ruling out those failing codes and fixed for 3 hundred dollars.
  Jo 12/14/2017
I was very pleased to have found The German Car Shoppe, they were courteous and accommodating, but I was especially impressed with their level of communication regarding the service my car needed, and making sure I understood what they were talking about. I am a customer for the life of my BMW and any future BMWs.
  Daniel 11/30/2017
Best mechanic shop I have been to. Friendly, knowledgeable, and very reasonably priced! wish I could say the same thing on my BMW parts though! ouch.
  Terry 11/30/2017
The attention to detail and personal service is great. I won't be going back to the Mercedes dealership.Honest and fair pricing.
Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-798-2287
near by local auto car shop
5115 South Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo